Funny Pet Pics Graphic
Gogi My current rank is: #112  -  I Have 2 Votes See Pet Rankings  |  Previous Pet  |  Next Pet  
Send Me A Private Message
My Compliments
My Pet Videos
 
Gogi has no Pet Videos.
 
 
 
Is there anything inappropriate on this Pet Webpage? Tell Yapstar
 
Vote For Me Tell Your Friends Send Me A Private Message

Gogi's Pet Social Networking Profile

Pet Name: Gogi  
Location: Fair Oaks, CA
Breed: Pomeranian
Age: 14 Years
Gender: female

Post A Comment To Gogi

About Me and How Wonderful I Am

My people call me Go Grrrl sometimes. Usually when they are really loving me a lot.

I'm not sure I entirely agree with everything they've said about me, but when my people were asked what I was like, they said I was: devoted, intelligent, vocal, patient, protective, loves to eat

If you really want to know what I'm like then this is the stuff I care about: (my people wrote this for me)

Gogi's Favorite Food:
Fruits, vegetables, meat, flower petals

Gogi's Least Favorite Food:
Head lettuce

Gogi's Favorite Place To Sleep:
My husband's dirty laundry

Gogi's Favorite Toy:
Fish-fish

What Gogi Loves The Most:
Treat-treats!

What Gogi Really Doesn't Like:
Being left behind

What Gogi Loves Most About Me:
Songs of adulation

What I do that bugs Gogi:
When I say, "Gogi has to stay!:

How Gogi and I got together:
A rescue dog, my sister & I fought over her. I won by kidnapping.

If you think I'm pretty great, you can vote for me to win The YapStar Contest by clicking on the Vote For Me button above. If I get the most votes I get a Pet Portrait painted just of me and a Pet Holiday. Even if I don't win first place there are still other really great pet friendly prizes! SO VOTE FOR ME....and come back often because you can vote once a day!

My Pet Business and Pet Product Reviews

 
 
Gogi has no Pet Services or Pet Product Reviews.
 
My Pet Fans
My Photo
  • 19 Votes
  • 9 Reviews
  • 13 Fans

My Photo
  • 14 Votes
  • 2 Reviews
  • 9 Fans

My Photo
  • 37 Votes
  • 24 Reviews
  • 19 Fans

4 Pet Fans See All »
Favorites
 
Gogi has no Favorites.
 
My Family
 
Gogi has no Family Members.